See below for the list of lake associations in Michigan working together to solve the problems caused by swimmer's itch.

Partners

Burt Lake Preservation Association     http://www.blpa.org/

Crystal Lake and Watershed Association    http://crystallakewatershed.org/

Douglas Lake Improvement Association    http://www.douglaslake.org/

Elk-Skagemong Lakes Association    http://www.elk-skegemog.org/

Twin Lakes Property Owners Association    http://www.lewistonlakeliving.com/

Glen Lake Association    http://glenlakeassociation.org/

Lake Gogebic Improvement Association    http://lakegogebicia.com/

The Green Lake and Duck Lake Association  http://www.tglbra.com/

Higgins Lake Swimmers Itch Association  http://hlpoa.org/

Houghton Lake Lake Association  http://houghtonlake-lakeassociation.org/

Hubbard Lake Sportsman and Improvement Association  http://www.hlsia.com/

The Intermediate Lake Association  

The Klinger Lake Association  http://www.klingerlakeassociation.org/

Lake Leelanau Lake Association  http://lakeleelanau.org/

Lime Lake Association  http://www.limelake.org/

Long Lake Association  http://www.longlakeassociation.com/

Little Traverse Lake Property Owners Association  

Lake Margrethe Property Owners Association  http://www.lakemargrethe.com/

Mullett Lake Area Preservation Society   http://www.mullettlake-maps.org/

Portage Lake Association   http://www.onekama.info/home-page-sample-item-1/

Platte Lake Improvement Association    https://plia.wildapricot.org/

Lake Sapphire 

St. Helen Lake Association    http://webpages.charter.net/sthelenlakeassociation/

Three Lakes Association (Bellaire, Clam, Torch)    http://3lakes.com/

Walloon Lake Association    https://www.walloon.org/


Become a Partner

If you would like to partner with us, fill out the form below and one of our staff members will get back to you.

Name *
Name